Month: December 2004




  • 2004… glad you’re dead…
    if 2005 has any resemblance,
    a hint of what it was before,
    i will kill you myself

  • (click to enlarge)


       


      


      



    fly me to the moon and let me play among those stars
    let me see what spring is like on
    jupiter and mars


    fill my heart with song and let me sing forever more
    you are all i long for
    all i think about and adore


    in other words, please be true
    in other wods, i love you…


  • there is this one song that i’m in love with. well it’s kinda old but i just didn’t realize the beauty of it until recently.
    see, everybody liked the song but for me, i just didn’t find it very musically facinating and artistically driven.
    since now the craze over this song was gone, i decided to really listen to it and see what the writer was feeling.
    well, so i have to say before i go, there is always a reason to start over new… and the reason is you…






  • so after my nipples were abused yesterday, i didn’t wanna take chances in damaging them further.
    i put bandaids over them vertically since running will cause the nipples to rub against my shirt
    up and down. i’m ready baby. lets go run