Month: March 2006

  • VIVA LA MEXICO!!!!












    if i could predict the future…… KA ZAM!!!!




    look at jimmy. MEXICO OWNED HIM!




    the star grab






    donna looks like the duck on my profile




    this is Marshall. THE funniest guy i’ve ever met.










    DO U SEE ANYTHING WEIRD ABOUT THIS PICTURE?????
    HAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH



    ok ok fess up!!! WHO GAVE THIS BABY CRACK!??!?!?! HUH?!?!?! WHO!?!??!?!











    hello miss. i wanna give these to you cuz i finally found what i was looking for
    Last goodbye to the old… waking up to the new


  • Me: What’s your teacher’s name?
    Terry: Mrs. Jahn
    Me: Is she white?
    Terry: PSHHHH!!! NO~~~~~~ SHE’S PEACH!!! HOW CAN A PERSON BE WHITE?!?!?!?



    Name: Edwin Oak
    Sex: Male
    Age: 25
    Height: Sexy
    Weight: Petite
    Yealy Income: Kingdom of Heaven
    Occupation: Life Saver
    Personal Strengths: self dialogue
    Availability: NOW!!!!!



    Name: Peter Moon
    Sex: Male
    Age: 26
    Height: Hot
    Weight: Glorious
    Yearly Income: $$$
    Occupation: $$$
    Personal Strengths: $$$ fo sho!!!
    Availability: HOT ITEM!!!! WILL GO FAST!!!!



    Name: Howard Lee
    Sex: Male
    Height: Godly
    Weight: un-Godly
    Yearly Income: Infinity
    Occupation: Student
    Personal Strenghts: LASER!!!!! LASER!!!!!
    Availability: Questionable



    Me: I watched Curious George with my nephew this past Saturday
    Eugenia: Oh you did? So who did the voice for Curious George?
    Me: ………………..
    Me: (turning to a first grader) hey D!!! did you watch Curious George?
    D: Yeah!
    Me: Did Curious George say a single word during the entire movie?
    D: Nope
    Me: Why do you think so?
    D: CUZ HE’S A MONKEY!!!



    Name: Lana Song
    Sex: Female
    Age: 3 years
    Height: 2 ft
    Weight: Cute
    Yearly Income: $0 same as me
    Occupation: being cute
    Personal Strengths: being cute
    Availability: She’s devoted to me and only me



    CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY DP IS SO DANG COOL!??!?!?!
    PLEASE TELL ME WHY HE’S SO DANG COOL!!!!!
    I MEAN, JUST LOOK AT HIM!!!! HE JUST OOZES WITH TESTOSTERONE!!!




    this is my dad.
    check out his house sssuu rhea pppa



    Pace foo






    this is the last goodbye


  • ed, john, and me. i look crazy. maybe i am…








    this is the city of angels
    it has so much character
    so much class (or the lack of)
    so much culture
    i like it… cuz they have good mexican food

  • a happy new family. eric lost a lot of weight cuz he hasn’t been sleeping…..
    uh… jie eun lost a lot of weight cuz she just had her baby



     




    oh!!!! and i didn’t even comb my hair!!!

  • it’s DP’s bday. he’s fat and lonely, tell him he’s skinny and wanted by women.
    so basically… lie






    sometimes when i’m walking down a hall way (of course with the Renegades of Funk song playing in my head)
    everything around me fades off to the next scene and time slows down for me.
    it doesn’t slow down for me but it slows down FOR me almost like if it wanted it for me
    and all i can think about is how many steps i can take before i explode back to the scene before where i changed out of my bloody shirt
    every stride, every beat, every bounce that my hair touches the middle of my forehead
    that placid smile, that blink of the eye where it takes a little more than an eternity to open again
    and that feeling where all you can hope for is for you to fade away into something comfortable
    fade away into something familiar, something warm, something like the red off of a lipstick
    something forever… i wanna fade into you


  • thank you for those of you who remember to just drop me a line. i did the best that i can….
    which is… i guess… not too great. but now all i can do is just pray, wait, and beg for
    a miracle and fogiveness.



    nothing fancy. just some trees and some flowers. i’m beginning to think that film is a lot better than digial… or maybe only because
    this is all i have to work with. something happy today. look at those pink flowers. they make me happy.

  • ATTENTION!!!!!!!
    I have a job interview 3/21 1pm with the Corona Norco School District
    so if anybody remembers at that time. please drop me a line with God.
    i think i’ll need the prayers.




    thats me. i’m not as tall as my shadow, not at all what people see.
    its not a big secret but people dont seem to understand
    a little bat told her friends what an evil pervert my shadow was but i still keep my mouth shut.
    silence is golden… i’ll let my shadow do the talking










  • trying to live my life to the fullest (well… kinda) and in the process, sometimes i just have to scratch my head and go
    “WTH JUST HAPPENED??????”


    i was pretty upset this whole week i guess. life aint the SB DP party that i thought it would b after i finish school. i would
    explain further but then, this would mean that i would be letting you guys know how i feel. so there goes that plan.

    BUT!!!! i do have a crappy story to tell you guys. out of all the physical ailments i could be inflicted with… i got hemorrhoids.
    (i got it from working out u fruit cakes, dont get any wrong ideas)


    PREPARATION A THROUGH G HAVE ALL FAILED… AND NOW ITS TIME FOR…….
    PREPARATION ……………… H!??!?!?!?!!?!?!?


    that medicine in my butt dont feel that good. acutally, its sick and greasy. what a crappy weekend (no pun intended)

  • i was editing these pics for the Kims andi came across these… Charis… she’s such a character. i love her. imma steal her



    WTH???!?!?!!?! NO MORE MILK?!?!??!?! THATS IT, U HAVE UNTIL 5PM… OR ELSE….



    JK! JK! i love momies!!!!



    OH CRAP!!!! CAUGHT BY THE DEATH GRIP!!!!!! must… get… away….



    Try Ghirardelli chocolates!!! they are great!!! how’s that for a commercial BOO YA!!!!



    I dont care what u say, i’m cute dammit!!!!!






  • i’m alomst done. i can’t belive it. helen of troy i will rescue you!!!


    after posting this i took a dump. i lost 5 lbs by doing so. amen.