Month: March 2007

  • i taught a 3rd grade class today and the kids were so dang cute.
    these girls wrote me letters and they got all shy giving it to me.
    it was cute but i am a BADDASS so i dont care about that kinda crap

    you are as sweet as candy! i wish you were my teacher!
    this one was from ashely

    BOOOOOO YAAAAAAAA!!!

    dear mr. song. i think you are the greatest that ever lived. i wish
    every teacher was like you. you are my hero. you are better
    than batman.
    love, shelby

    BOOOOOOO YAAAAAAA!!!!!

     

    this is the question that i gave them at the beginning of the class
    “what is this a picture of?”
    they had until the end of the day to answer me
    if they got the question right, i would have given them 10 tickets

    SOOOOOO…. the first one to tell me what this is
    gets YOGURT LAND!!!!!!!

  • i’m praying for the death of my enemies

  • my church and like 2 other churches went to mexico this saturday
    to do some construction crap and this was the only picture i took
    with my digital.


    some of our church girls

    one of our church girls

    one of our church girls


    i kinda stepped down as the praise leader. so sam took over and its
    working out nicely.


    NO ONE KILLS THE MESSENGER! NO ONE!
    THIS IS MADDNESS!
    THIS IS TREACHEROUS!
    NO! THIS IS JOANNE!

  • this is my dad. so, he comes back from korea with some new toys.
    i came home one day and he showed me….

    THIS!!!!! Leica APO-Summicron 180mm f/2!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    geek talk.
    this is shot with a 5D and the 180mm summicron at f/2.
    i should take more interests in girls rather than lenses.
    i’m a geek