Month: May 2007

  • telling these memories is so painful for me. it’s already been 7 years since my
    friend went away, taking her sheep with her. if i try to describe her here, it’s
    so i won’t forget her. it’s sad to forget a friend. not everyone has had a friend.
    and i might become like the grown-ups who are no longer interested in anything
    but numbers.

  • VELVIA~~~ I THINK I LOVE YOU~~~
    DA DA DA DA!!!!!
    BUT I WANNA KNOW FOR SHO~~~~
    DA DA DA DA!!!!!

    so this means that my film camera is coming with me to india


    monster was so dang cute. he slept with me on my bed all night and then was whining cuz he
    had to crap. i fell in love but… yes… he left me.

  • I HATE SELVA!!!

    EDDIE HATES SELVA!!!

    this is paul chung. my brother calls him a gaylord. i thought it was mean.
    but now, i agree. paul is gay. i’m ashamed that he goes to the same educational
    institution that i went to. paul is gay.

    i was pretty pleased with this picture…. but there was something wrong with it.
    i didn’t know exactly what it was but after hours of staring at it, i knew exactly
    what the problem was.

    now its perfect.

    i usually add a ton of noise to all my pictures but this is how things would look if i didn’t

    wow… what a boring post…

  • ISO 3200 homies!

  • this is how our SS training started.
    ev-ing to the beggar of brea canyon


    then balot time


    our team is beautiful

    beautiful face #1

    beautiful face #2

    beautiful face #3


    our team boys are… different…

    money stare #1

    money stare #2


    this is our group minus some people.
    we’ll take another group shot when we got everybody

  • GUESS WHERE I’M GOING!??!?!?!
    if you guess right i’ll buy you something nice
    (pictures taken by Unknown, edited by a master)

    whether ’tis nobler in the mind to suffer
    the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune
    or to take arms against a sea of troubles
    and by opposing end them?
    to die… to sleep… no more… and by a sleep to say we end
    the heart-ache and the thousand natural shocks
    that flesh is heir to, ’tis a consummation
    devoutly to be wish’d. to die, to sleep…